Two Lists||One Stop||One Start

Stop saying YES to shit you HATE.
re: learn to say no to this junk

A non-exhaustive list:
Flagrant selfishness
Lies
Half-truths
Fear
Guilt
Shame
Being ignored
Toxicity
Self-blame
Self-denial
Self-destruction
Self-sabotage
Self-pity
Self-deception
Feeling small
Feeling unworthy
Accepting less than I deserve
Emotional abuse and manipulation
Narcissistic triangulation
Phoniness
One sided relationships
Giving more than necessary
Attempting to prove my worth to people who do not value me
Psychological projections
Ignoring my own intuition
Second guessing myself
Disrespect
Believing my own bullshit
Bullshit
Trying to fix people who don’t believe they have a problem
Giving away my energy
Energetic vampirism
Drama-especially the drama I create for myself
Desire for validation
Trusting untrustworthy people
Fear of accepting love
Attachment
Fear of saying No

Start saying YES to shit you LOVE
A non-exhaustive list:
Flagrant self care
Loyalty
Full truths
Courage
Forgiveness
Softness
Paying attention
Healthy
Accountability
Self-assertion
Self-love
Self-healing
Self-compassion
Self-realization
Standing tall
Taking up space
Feeling my worth
Accepting everything I deserve
Emotional release
Friendship
Authenticity
Balanced relationship
Giving what I have
Attracting people who value me
Healthy ego
Intuition
Trusting myself
Respect
Believing in miracles
Magic
Asking for help
Protecting my energy
Holding my own power
Peace
Solitude
Trusting
Accepting love
Sharing Love

Leave a Reply

